POP MY WORLD, A LUXURY EVENT PLANNING AGENCY FOR ALL OF YOUR SPECIAL OCCASIONS 

We offer you a large selection of prestigious venues and pop up stores.

   

Contact us for a customised quotE

WHETHER YOU ARE AN INDIVIDUAL OR A PROFESSIONAL, POP MY WORLD WILL FIND THE IDEAL SPOT FOR YOUR EVENT AND OFFER YOU ITS VARIETY OF SERVICES

For your events

  • Caterer

  • Wedding planner

  • Hostess Service

  • Interior Designer

  • Housekeeping

  • Insurance

  • Driver
A luxury EVENT PLANNING agency with PRESTIGIOUS spaces IN FRANCE AND ALL OVER THE WORLD, POP MY WORLD DISTINGUISHES ITSELF BY OFFERING EXCEPTIONAL VENUES that WILL TURN EACH OF YOUR EVENTS INTO A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE.

Pop My World is a luxury event planning agency that specializes in finding prestigious properties and venues. Our singularity lies in discovering often exclusive Parisian spaces in Montmartre, on the Champs-Elysées, near the Paris Opera, Monceau or in the Marais. Pop My World will offer you the ideal setting and atmosphere to make your event memorable. We can find you an offbeat and trendy location to organize your private or company dinners, birthday parties, weddings, seminars, conferences, product launches, photo shoots, movie sets and more. What’s more, our ideally located Pop-Up Stores in Paris will allow you to gain maximum visibility and sales for your business. Whether you are organizing an event on behalf of your company or for your family and friends, you are all our favorite clients!

Pop My World

Finding the ideal location for your event has never been easier!!!

THEY HAVE AWARDED US THEIR TRUST

Fancy Parties

Organising an unforgettable evening can not be improvised! You need Pop My World's help! How to make your event a very special and unique moment that fits you? A talented DJ,  a delicious buffet and...  A luxurious location! You are tired of popular Paris venues that you already know? Pop My World will help you find luxurious and priviledged locations and often exclusively. We like to surprise our customers and that's why we work the streets and capital's nooks seeking the rare pearl that will certainly charm you. Loft design, artists's studio, mansion house, revisited industrial space or Haussmanian appartment.. To each its own style and each night its own atmosphere. For a winter or a summer evening, come and enjoy a magnificient view of the capital from the rooftops. Pop My World will be pleased to make you discover its most beautiful terraces or its secret gardens. Our team never ceases its treasure hunt to offer you the best and keeps widening its offer everyday to fulfil your every wish.

Stay

Pop My World offers you a wide range of choices of luxurious, unusual and unique appartments to make your stay unforgettable. You can enjoy terraces with great views or even secret gardens! You will feel like you're at home while actually being in an amazing and unusual place. Pop My World offers you the possibility to sleep in a castle, a mansion with a sea view, a loft or even a prestigious appartment for a short or a long-term stay. We can assist you in your path by offering you a driver, a guide or a personal shopper or even by giving you advice about the trendiest places in town. It will definitly make your stay unforgettable. Express your wishes and we shall exceed your expectations.

Convention and seminar

Pop My World helps you find an unusual place to organise seminars or corporate events. The agency works with quality partners in order to make your event unique and sensational. Valet parking, service staff, entertainment and catering services, as many services as you might desire that will guarantee to make a pleasurable3 moment out of your work experience. If you want to get off the bandwagon and stay in a distinguished place, Pop My World is exactly what you need. An ideal place to create an intimist atmosphere and work in the best conditions: confort and trust. Whether you need privacy or not, everything is allowed as long as you are in the right place at the right time !

Shooting

Film makers, directors, look no further! Pop My World can get you appartments with decadent and unusual styles as well as luxurious and prestigious ones. We know how hard it is to find the ideal place for a set, so let us take care of it for you! Make a masterpiece out of your every photoshoot, video clip, short or full-length film, by choosing with us the right place that corresponds to your ideas and desires : Castles, abandoned factories or Haussmanian apartments? Design lofts, exceptional rooftops or artist's studios, everything is possible, everything is doable...

Pop Up Stores

Pop My World can guarantee you a succesfull event. Call our experts to find the pop up store that will be the best match with your brand. Thanks to its international network, the agency will give you the opportunity to establish worldwide relationships with brands and companies. Find the right place to expose during the biggest events such as the Fashion Week, the Salon Maison et Objets or even the FIAC in Paris.

This post is also available in: French, Italian, Spanish, Russian

error: Le contenu est protégé

POP MY WORLD, UNE AGENCE ÉVÈNEMENTIELLE SPÉCIALISÉE DANS LA LOCATION DE LIEUX ÉPHÉMÈRES & PRESTIGIEUX

Nous vous proposons une large sélection d’appartements luxueux, de pop up stores et d’endroits insolites.

   

CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR UN DEVIS PERSONNALISÉ


PARTICULIER OU PROFESSIONNEL,
POP MY WORLD SAURA VOUS TROUVER LE LIEU IDÉAL ET VOUS OFFRIR SES SERVICES

 

Evenements

  • Traiteur

  • Wedding planner

  • Service d’hôtesses

  • Architecte d’intérieur

  • Ménage

  • Assurance

  • Chauffeurs

  • Ménage

  • Service de conciergerie

  • Traiteur

  • Accueil personnalisé

  • Personal Shopper

  • Guide

 

SPÉCIALISÉE DANS LA LOCATION DE LIEUX PRESTIGIEUX EN FRANCE ET DANS LE MONDE, POP MY WORLD SE DÉMARQUE EN PROPOSANT DES LIEUX D’EXCEPTION QUI PERMETTRONT DE RENDRE UNIQUE CHACUN DE VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS.

pmwfbPop My World est une agence de location de lieux éphémères et d’événementiel spécialisée dans le luxe. Dénicher des lieux souvent exclusifs à Montmartre, sur les Champs-Elysées, vers l’Opéra, Monceau ou dans le Marais est notre spécificité. Pour que vos courts ou longs séjours restent inoubliables, Pop My World saura vous offrir le lieu idéal et l’ambiance qui correspondront à vos envies. Nous pouvons également vous trouver un lieu insolite et adapté pour organiser vos séminaires, vos conférences, vos lancements de produit, vos shootings ou tournages. Pop My World vous propose des appartements de luxe, des terrasses fabuleuses avec une vue splendide sur Paris mais aussi des maisons avec petits jardins secrets, des appartements Haussmanniens de haut standing, des villas incroyables en France ou dans des coins secrets et lointains. Grâce à nos Pop-Up Store idéalement situés dans Paris, vous pourrez optimiser au maximum votre visibilité et vos ventes. Professionnel, vacancier, styliste, créateur, entreprise, vous êtes tous nos clients préférés !

Pop My World

« Recommending the best »

 


ILS TRAVAILLENT AVEC NOUS


ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

 

Soirée Privée / Soirée de lancement

Organiser une soirée inoubliable ne s’improvise pas ! C’est à ce moment là que Pop My World entre en scène.

Comment faire de votre événement un moment particulier, unique et qui vous correspond ?
Un DJ talentueux, un buffet délicieux et un lieux luxueux ! Assez des salles Parisiennes renommées que vous avez déjà toutes écumées ? Pop My World vous invite à découvrir ses lieux luxueux et privilégiés souvent en exclusivité. Parce que nous aimons vous surprendre, nous écumons les rues et les recoins de la capitale, pour y dénicher les perles rares qui sauront vous charmer. Loft design, atelier d’artiste, hôtel particulier, espace industriel revisité ou appartement Haussmannien, à chacun son style , à chaque soirée son empreinte et son ambiance… Pour une soirée d’hiver ou d’été, venez profiter d’une grandiose vue de la capitale depuis les toits, Pop My World se fera un plaisir de vous faire découvrir ses plus belles terrasses et ses jardins secret. Afin de vous proposer le meilleur, notre équipe ne cesse jamais sa chasse au trésor et élargit son offre chaque jour pour pouvoir répondre à tous vos caprices…

Séjour de courte durée

Pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable, Pop My World vous propose un large éventail de choix d’appartements luxueux, atypiques et uniques.

Terrasses avec vue et jardins secrets sont au rendez-vous. Profitez du privilège de vous sentir chez vous dans des lieux d’exception. Que ce soit pour des séjours de courte durée ou de longue durée,  Pop My World vous offre la possibilité de dormir dans un château, une villa en bord de mer, un loft ou un appartement prestigieux. Pour faciliter votre séjour, nous pourrons vous aider dans votre parcours en mettant à votre disposition un chauffeur, un guide, un personal shopper, mais aussi des conseils sur les endroits les plus branchés de la ville. Exprimez vos désirs et nous nous chargerons de dépasser vos attentes !

Congrès et séminaires

Pop my World vous invite à trouver un lieux atypique pour organiser vos séminaires ou congrès d’entreprise. 

Afin de rendre votre événement unique et sensationnel, l’agence sélectionne des partenaires de qualité. Voiturier, personnel de service,  animations, traiteurs… autant de prestations et de services qui feront de votre moment de travail un moment de plaisir. Pour sortir des sentiers battus et offrir un lieu qui se distingue. Un espace idéal pour créer une ambiance intimiste et travailler dans les meilleures conditions de confort et de confiance. Confidentialité ou exhaustivité, tout est permis, pourvu que l’on se trouve au bon endroit, au bon moment… !

Tournage & Shooting

Repéreurs, metteurs en scènes, réalisateurs, ne cherchez pas plus loin !

Pour vos lieux de tournage, Pop My World vous réserve des appartements aux styles décadents et atypiques autant que luxueux et prestigieux… Nous savons à quel point trouver le lieu de tournage idéal n’est pas une mince affaire… alors laissez nous faire ! Faîtes de vos shootings photos, clips et courts ou longs métrages des chefs d’oeuvres, en sélectionnant avec nous les lieux les plus propices à vos idées et à vos envies : Que Chateau, usine désafectée, appartement Haussmannien, loft design, rooftop d’exception ou atelier d’artiste, tout est possible, tout est réalisable...

Pop up Stores

Pop My World est le gage d’un événement réussi.

Faîtes appel à nos experts pour trouver le pop up store qui correspondra le mieux à votre marque. Grace à son réseau international, l’agence offre à ses clients l’opportunité d’une mise en relation des marques, sociétés et créateurs avec des espaces, à un niveau mondial. Trouvez l’endroit idéal pour exposer durant les plus grands Salons tels que la Fashion Week, le Salon Maison et Objets ou encore la FIAC. Donnez vous l’opportunité d’accroître votre visibilité, de faciliter vos ventes et de parfaire votre image.

This post is also available in: Anglais, Italien, Espagnol, Russe

error: Le contenu est protégé